The Southwest Florida Council's Leadership

2015 COUNCIL OFFICERS:                                                        
Dominic DiMaio- President
Tyrone Shinn- Treasurer
Jim Thielen - Council Commissioner
Pete Doragh - Council Attorney

Greg Graham - Scout Executive/Secretary

2015 VICE PRESIDENTS:                                                             
Tyrone Shinn- Finance
Bill Coen- District Operations
Mike Lyster - Endowment
Miguel Fernandez- Membership
Bob Clarke- Program
Gary Hoyt - Physical Resources
Judge  Josephine Gagliardi - Administration
David Dignam - Strategic Planning/Marketing

2015 DISTRICT CHAIRMEN:                                                         
Burt Saunders           - Alligator 
Judge Gilbert Smith  - Manatee 
Leon Goldsmith        - Panther 
                                  - Two Rivers


Bob Clarke
Bill Coen
Dave Dale
Andrew Devlin
David Dignam
Dominic DiMaio
Pete Doragh
Chris Everett
Miguel Fernandez
Jim Fetterman
Judge Josephine Gagliardi
Joe Glowacki
Leon Goldsmith
Bill Granger
Gary Hoyt
Kevin  Johnson
Chris Leedom
Daniel Love
Mike Lyster
Steven Nisbet
Steve Pontius
Bill Poteet
Burt Saunders
Tyrone Shinn
Judge Gilbert Smith
Ted Soliday
Jim Theilen
Marvin Thomas
Jim Toale
Tom Uhler
David Verinder
Jim Wilson

The Council is guided by
the volunteer
Executive and Advisory Boards.

These men and women help to
plot the course of all our
Scouting programs!